[Fawkes Git] branch/timn/master-preview: 4 revs updated. (0.5.0-3457-g41ce93b)

Tim Niemueller niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de
Thu Dec 22 15:57:21 CET 2016


Changes have been pushed for the project "Fawkes Robotics Software Framework".

Gitweb: http://git.fawkesrobotics.org/fawkes.git
Trac:   http://trac.fawkesrobotics.org

The branch, timn/master-preview has been updated
  discards  b8c09c62d6a8615a031eeb8a412047fee1d76ee8 (commit)
  discards  9ea5c3bf0464b72c2eae460a7c73fb473a49246c (commit)
        to  41ce93b90ef77e4a2ae7028effa76185cf629304 (commit)
       via  aa906328169466fee56b72aee2a93838f0bb8489 (commit)
       via  144f69dfb3398a080bc5dd6fb4b1ec97fadfe1fb (commit)
       via  419a6564acb457e4d46f4dda8bdd93a430a8f74f (commit)

This update added new revisions after undoing existing revisions.  That is
to say, the old revision is not a strict subset of the new revision.  This
situation occurs when you --force push a change and generate a repository
containing something like this:

 * -- * -- B -- O -- O -- O (b8c09c62d6a8615a031eeb8a412047fee1d76ee8)
            \
             N -- N -- N (41ce93b90ef77e4a2ae7028effa76185cf629304)

When this happens we assume that you've already had alert emails for all
of the O revisions, and so we here report only the revisions in the N
branch from the common base, B.

http://git.fawkesrobotics.org/fawkes.git/timn/master-preview

Those revisions listed above that are new to this repository have
not appeared on any other notification email; so we list those
revisions in full, below.

- *Log* ---------------------------------------------------------------
commit 419a6564acb457e4d46f4dda8bdd93a430a8f74f
Author:     Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
AuthorDate: Thu Dec 22 15:55:37 2016 +0100
Commit:     Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
CommitDate: Thu Dec 22 15:57:06 2016 +0100

    gui_utils: add cerrno include
    
    Required on Ubuntu 14.04 to compile.

http://git.fawkesrobotics.org/fawkes.git/commit/419a656
http://trac.fawkesrobotics.org/changeset/419a656

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
commit 144f69dfb3398a080bc5dd6fb4b1ec97fadfe1fb
Author:     Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
AuthorDate: Thu Dec 22 15:56:05 2016 +0100
Commit:     Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
CommitDate: Thu Dec 22 15:57:06 2016 +0100

    netcomm: fix invalid pointers and add missing include
    
    Include required on Ubuntu 14.04. Fix wrong argument to memcpy which
    would lead to invalid writes.

http://git.fawkesrobotics.org/fawkes.git/commit/144f69d
http://trac.fawkesrobotics.org/changeset/144f69d

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
commit aa906328169466fee56b72aee2a93838f0bb8489
Author:     Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
AuthorDate: Tue Sep 6 01:42:39 2016 +0200
Commit:     Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
CommitDate: Thu Dec 22 15:57:06 2016 +0100

    Update AUTHORS with all contributors
    
    git log --format=format:"%an <%ae>" | sort -u -k1,2 | \
      egrep -v "(no author| and )" > AUTHORS
    
    Thanks to all contributors who drive Fawkes!
    
    Another interesting command is:
    git log --format=format:"%an <%ae>" | egrep -v "(no author| and )" | \
      sort | uniq -c | sort -nr

http://git.fawkesrobotics.org/fawkes.git/commit/aa90632
http://trac.fawkesrobotics.org/changeset/aa90632

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
commit 41ce93b90ef77e4a2ae7028effa76185cf629304
Author:     Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
AuthorDate: Tue Sep 6 01:48:33 2016 +0200
Commit:     Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
CommitDate: Thu Dec 22 15:57:06 2016 +0100

    fawkescore: mark as version 1.0.0

http://git.fawkesrobotics.org/fawkes.git/commit/41ce93b
http://trac.fawkesrobotics.org/changeset/41ce93b

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


- *Summary* -----------------------------------------------------------
 src/libs/gui_utils/service_model.cpp     |    1 +
 src/libs/netcomm/dns-sd/avahi_thread.cpp |    5 +++--
 2 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)


- *Diffs* -------------------------------------------------------------

- *commit* 419a6564acb457e4d46f4dda8bdd93a430a8f74f - - - - - - - - - -
Author:  Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Date:    Thu Dec 22 15:55:37 2016 +0100
Subject: gui_utils: add cerrno include

 src/libs/gui_utils/service_model.cpp |    1 +
 1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

_Diff for modified files_:
diff --git a/src/libs/gui_utils/service_model.cpp b/src/libs/gui_utils/service_model.cpp
index b17ed60..22d17d8 100644
--- a/src/libs/gui_utils/service_model.cpp
+++ b/src/libs/gui_utils/service_model.cpp
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
+#include <cerrno>
 
 using namespace std;
 using namespace fawkes;

- *commit* 144f69dfb3398a080bc5dd6fb4b1ec97fadfe1fb - - - - - - - - - -
Author:  Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Date:    Thu Dec 22 15:56:05 2016 +0100
Subject: netcomm: fix invalid pointers and add missing include

 src/libs/netcomm/dns-sd/avahi_thread.cpp |    5 +++--
 1 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

_Diff for modified files_:
diff --git a/src/libs/netcomm/dns-sd/avahi_thread.cpp b/src/libs/netcomm/dns-sd/avahi_thread.cpp
index cdc9455..1e49fc9 100644
--- a/src/libs/netcomm/dns-sd/avahi_thread.cpp
+++ b/src/libs/netcomm/dns-sd/avahi_thread.cpp
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@
 #include <cstdlib>
 #include <cstddef>
 #include <cstring>
+#include <cstdio>
 
 namespace fawkes {
 
@@ -970,12 +971,12 @@ AvahiThread::resolve_address(struct sockaddr *addr, socklen_t addrlen,
 	  if (addrlen != sizeof(sockaddr_in)) {
 		  throw Exception("Invalid size for IPv4 address struct");
 	  }
-	  memcpy(&sstor, addr, sizeof(sockaddr_in));
+	  memcpy(sstor, addr, sizeof(sockaddr_in));
   } else if (addr->sa_family == AF_INET6) {
 	  if (addrlen != sizeof(sockaddr_in6)) {
 		  throw Exception("Invalid size for IPv6 address struct");
 	  }
-	  memcpy(&sstor, addr, sizeof(sockaddr_in6));
+	  memcpy(sstor, addr, sizeof(sockaddr_in6));
   } else {
 	  throw Exception("Unknown address family");
   }

- *commit* aa906328169466fee56b72aee2a93838f0bb8489 - - - - - - - - - -
Author:  Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Date:    Tue Sep 6 01:42:39 2016 +0200
Subject: Update AUTHORS with all contributors

 AUTHORS |   15 +++++++++++++++
 1 files changed, 15 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

_Diff for modified files_:
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 9be03d6..5a9600f 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,20 +1,35 @@
+Alexander von Wirth <vonwirth at dbis.rwth-aachen.de>
+Andre Burghof <andre.burghof at alumni.fh-aachen.de>
 Bahram Maleki-Fard <maleki-fard at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
 Bastian Klingen <bastian.klingen at rwth-aachen.de>
+Bjoern Schaepers <bjoern.schaepers at rwth-aachen.de>
 Christof Rath <c.rath at student.tugraz.at>
+Christoph Henke <christoph.henke at rwth-aachen.de>
 Christoph Schwering <schwering at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
 Daniel Beck <beck at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
 Daniel Ewert <daniel.ewert at ima-zlw-ifu.rwth-aachen.de>
+Florian Nolden <florian-denis.nolden at alumni.fh-aachen.de>
+Frederik Zwilling <zwilling at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
 Gareth Priede <garethpriede at gmail.com>
+Gesche Gierse <gierse at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
 Johannes Rothe <johannes.rothe at rwth-aachen.de>
 Jonathan Hoeges <jonthan.hoeges at rwth-aachen.de>
 Kyle Strabala <strabala at cmu.edu>
 Martin Liebenberg <liebenberg at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
 Masrur Doostdar <doostdar at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
+Matthias Loebach <matthias.loebach at ima-zlw-ifu.rwth-aachen.de>
+Nichola Abdo <abdon at informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Nicolas Limpert <nicolas.limpert at alumni.fh-aachen.de>
+Paul Dingil <paul.dingil at rwth-aachen.de>
+Randolph Maassen <randolph.maassen at alumni.fh-aachen.de>
+Safoura Rezapour Lakani <safoura.lakani at rwth-aachen.de>
 Sebastian Reuter <sebastian.reuter at ima-zlw-ifu.rwth-aachen.de>
+Sebastian Schoenitz <sebastian.schoenitz at ima-zlw-ifu.rwth-aachen.de>
 Stefan Schiffer <schiffer at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
 Till Hofmann <hofmann at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
 Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
 Tobias Kellner <t.kellner at student.tugraz.at>
+Tobias Neumann <t.neumann at fh-aachen.de>
 Vaishak Belle <belle at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
 Victor Mataré <matare at lih.rwth-aachen.de>
 Volker Krause <volker.krause at rwth-aachen.de>

- *commit* 41ce93b90ef77e4a2ae7028effa76185cf629304 - - - - - - - - - -
Author:  Tim Niemueller <niemueller at kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Date:    Tue Sep 6 01:48:33 2016 +0200
Subject: fawkescore: mark as version 1.0.0

 src/libs/core/version.h |    4 ++--
 1 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

_Diff for modified files_:
diff --git a/src/libs/core/version.h b/src/libs/core/version.h
index 16940c9..73ad830 100644
--- a/src/libs/core/version.h
+++ b/src/libs/core/version.h
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
 #ifndef __CORE_VERSION_H_
 #define __CORE_VERSION_H_
 
-#define FAWKES_VERSION_MAJOR  0
-#define FAWKES_VERSION_MINOR  5
+#define FAWKES_VERSION_MAJOR  1
+#define FAWKES_VERSION_MINOR  0
 #define FAWKES_VERSION_MICRO  0
 
 #define FAWKES_VERSION_GT(major, minor) ((FAWKES_MAJOR_VERSION  > major) || (FAWKES_MAJOR_VERSION == major) && (FAWKES_MINOR_VERSION  > minor))




-- 
Fawkes Robotics Framework                 http://www.fawkesrobotics.org


More information about the fawkes-commits mailing list